Cart 0
Yogg ‎– 460

Yogg ‎– 460

€12.00 EUR

Parallax Records 12"

"Parallax 03 features two fresh cuts by Tel Aviv based Yogg and the first taste from his new collaboration with another Tel-Aviv based producer -Pharaoh. 460 is a 10 minute run of subtle deep atmospheres and flucuating dub sequences. For Now shows Yogg's more violent Techno style with it's accentuated offbeats & industrial leaning patterns. Oo-oO brings this one to closure on a quite but powerful note, with a more lush texture and subtle serial sequencing."

More from this collection